Borderville Circus Festival is Albury Wodonga’s annual summer celebration of circus.

Borderville Circus Festival is an annual summer festival with an exciting program of performances delivered against the backdrop of the magical Murray River and produced by the Flying Fruit Fly Circus, Australia’s National Youth Circus.

Each year the festival showcases the finest circus and physical theatre talent from home and overseas and premieres performances by the young acrobats of the ‘Fruities’.

Borderville Circus Festival immerses families in the magic of circus, so dip your toe in and experience the extraordinary!

Flying Fruit Fly Circus acknowledges the Traditional Owners of the land on which the Flying Fruit Fly Circus HQ, School and Borderville Circus Festival stand. We pay our respects to the First Peoples, to their ancestors past and present, and to our shared future.


Borderville Circus Festival is produced by the Flying Fruit Fly Circus. This is our team:

Anni Davey – Artistic Director

Adrian Ried – Teacher

Bec Neill – Leading Trainer

Bek Gibbs – Associate Producer

Ben Lewis – Leading Trainer

Bron Kouw – Public Programs Administrator

Cathy Williams – Finance Officer, Findex

Dan Kadaoui – Teacher

Dr Dianne McGrath – Board Director

Don Gargan – School Liaison Officer

Donna Baldwin – Executive Officer

Glenn Mancer – Board Director

Jan Johnson – Teacher

Jan White – School Administrator

James Foley – Teacher

James Jenkins – Board Director

Jules Wilson – Property & Maintenance Coordinator

Kate Muntz – Circus Trainer

Kelsey Shepherd – Circus Trainer

Lara Block – Board Chair

Lauren Shepherd – Circus Trainer

Lyn Shields – Wardrobe Supervisor

Marg Leddin – School Coordinator

Margaret Murray – Board Director

Marguerite Pepper – Board Director

Misha Reale – Circus Trainer

Nathan Jones – Circus Trainer

Nicholas Marks – Board Director

Nick Hutchinson – Circus Trainer

Per Westman – Circus Trainer

Phil Witt – Circus Trainer

Richard Hull – Chief Executive Officer

Scott Neill – Circus Trainer

Scott Stoddart – Technical Director

Seth Scheuner – Circus Trainer

Simon Yates – Rigger

Steph Eagle – Teacher

Tahni Froudist – Executive Producer

Tanya Lester – Public Programs Coordinator

Vern Hilditch – Board Director

Find out more about us at: